Home

Dear business partners,                                                                                                                                                                          verified on: 04/08/2020

in the light of the latest developments regarding the spread of Covid-19 in Europe, we would like to inform you as follows:

==update 20.03.2020==

  • Our factory continues to produce at full capacity, while observing the recommended safety measures.
  • Some suppliers of strategic raw materials have announced possible shortages. This includes some non-standard colours and special coatings on our steel coils.
  • In addition to our Vienna branch office, also the technical sales department and the Benelux sales office have switched to home offices, where full availability is made sure.

 

==status 17.03.2020==

  • While observing the recommended health and safety regulations, our German factory is producing at full capacity. We are sufficiently covered with raw materials and confirm full ability to supply.
  • All our departments are active and accessible.
  • We have established well performing home offices for the entire staff in sales and administration, which can become operative any time if necessary. Our Vienna branch already has switched to home offices. The familiar phone numbers remain valid and will be routed accordingly.
  • E-mails will be received, order processing and deliveries will take place as usual.
  • We offer the possibility to prepone production and delivery of existing orders, in order to prevent any shortages that may occur in the future.
  • Our sales staff is fully available to help with words and deeds, however business trips have been cancelled.
  • The free traffic of goods within and out of Germany is still ensured, longer delays are expected for cross-border deliveries.

 

For the sake of all of us, we hope for a quick relief of the situation and we are firmly determined to continuously remain at full disposal as your reliable partner.

Downloads

In our download area, you have the possibility to comfortably access all relevant data and information regarding our products (product specifications, span tables, etc.), assembly instructions, approvals and our range of accessories.

more...
Service

We deem an excellent customer service just as important as the quality of our product itself. Results of numerous customer pitches and systematic surveys show us the importance of a customer service especially in the building sector. A high level of professional advice, efficient on-time logistics as well as a reliable after-sales service is essential for the success of the building projects of our customers.

more...
Products

Metecno sandwich panels stand out due to their high load-bearing-capacity, their low weight and their excellent thermal insulation. For this purpose, profiled steel sheets are combined shear-resistantly with a core of PUR/PIR-foam or a mineral wool. Panels up to a length of 25 m and in various insulation thicknesses can be produced and delivered ready for assembly to the construction site.

more...
Company

In 1961, Metecno was founded as “Metallotecnica Italiana” as a producer of conventional multi-layered roof and wall systems. The - for that time - common, successive way of installing internal steel sheet, spacers, insulation and external steel sheet directly at the object of construction had great deficiencies concerning the duration of installation, cost and quality.

more...

Metecno Bausysteme GmbH

Sehr geehrte Geschäftspartner,                                                                                                                                                                    geprüft am: 06.04.2020

angesichts der aktuellen Situation rund um die Ausbreitung des Covid-19 Virus in Europa möchten wir Sie wie folgt informieren:

==Update 20.03.20==

  • Auch weiterhin produziert unser Werk unter Beachtung der empfohlenen Schutzmaßnahmen mit voller Kapazität.
  • Erste Lieferanten strategischer Vormaterialien haben bereits mögliche Lieferengpässe angekündigt. Dies betrifft vorrangig Sonderfarben und Sonderbeschichtungen bei den zum   Einsatz kommenden Stahlcoils.   
  • Neben der Zweigniederlassung Wien hat unsere Abteilung Anwendungstechnik sowie das Vertriebsbüro Benelux bereits auf Homeoffice umgestellt.

 

==Stand 17.03.20==

  • Unser Werk in Deutschland produziert unter Beachtung der empfohlenen Schutzmaßnahmen mit voller Kapazität, wir sind derzeit ausreichend mit Vormaterial versorgt und uneingeschränkt lieferfähig.
  • Alle Abteilungen sind besetzt und erreichbar.
  • Für unsere Mitarbeiter(innen) in Vertrieb und Verwaltung haben wir leistungsfähige Homeoffices eingerichtet, die bei Bedarf sofort operativ werden können. Die Zweigniederlassung Wien hat bereits auf Homeoffice umgestellt. Die Ihnen bekannten Telefonnummern bleiben erhalten und werden entsprechend weitergeleitet.
  • E-mails werden bearbeitet, auch Auftragsabwicklung und Anlieferungen finden wie gewohnt statt.
  • Bestehende Aufträge für die kommenden Wochen/Monate können auf Wunsch vorgezogen und ausgeliefert werden, um möglichen zukünftigen Engpässen zuvorzukommen.
  • Unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter stehen Ihnen nach wie vor mit Rat und Tat für Ihre Anliegen zur Verfügung, Dienstreisen wurden bis auf weiteres abgesagt. 
  • Der freie Warenverkehr innerhalb und aus Deutschland ist Stand heute gewährleistet, es kann jedoch vor allem im grenzüberschreitendem Verkehr zu längeren Wartezeiten kommen.

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen und uns eine baldige Entspannung der Lage und sind fest entschlossen, Ihnen weiterhin wie gewohnt als Ihr zuverlässiger Partner zur Verfügung zu stehen.

Service

Gerade als produzierendes Unternehmen steht ein exzellenter Kundenservice für uns auf der gleichen Stufe wie die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte. Durch eine Vielzahl von Einzelgesprächen mit unseren Kunden und durch systematische Kundenbefragungen wissen wir um den hohen Stellenwert des Kundenservice besonders im Baubereich.

mehr...
Produkte

Die Metecno-Sandwichelemente zeichnen sich aus durch eine hohe Tragfähigkeit, bei geringem Gewicht und hervorragender Wärmedämmung. Dazu werden profilierte Stahldeckschalen mit einem PUR/PIR-Schaumkern oder Mineralwolle-Kern schubfest miteinander verbunden. Diese Produkte werden in Längen bis zu 25m und in diverseren Dämmdicken hergestellt und montagefertig bis auf die Baustelle geliefert.

mehr...
Unternehmen

Metecno wurde im Jahr 1961 unter dem Namen „Metallotecnica Italiana“ als Hersteller von konventionellen, mehrschaligen Dach- und Wandsystemen gegründet. Die sukzessive Verlegung von Innenschale, Abstandshaltern, Isolierschicht und Aussenschale direkt am Objekt hatte deutliche Schwächen in Bezug auf Montagedauer, Kosten und konstante Qualität.

mehr...
Downloads

Der Downloadbereich soll Ihnen die Möglichkeit geben sich komfortabel mit allen für Sie relevanten Daten und Informationen zu unseren Produkten (Produktdatenblätter, Vertriebszeichnungen, Stützweitentabellen etc.), Montagehinweisen, Zulassungen und dem Zubehörprogramm der Metecno Bausysteme GmbH zu versorgen.

mehr...